Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marcos Pizza F...

Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM