Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marcos Pizza F...

Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM