Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Sunday Scriptu...

Sunday Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Sunday Scriptu...

Sunday Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Sunday Scriptu...

Sunday Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Sunday Scriptu...

Sunday Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Sunday Scripture Study

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Sunday Scripture Study

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Sunday Scripture Study

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Sunday Scripture Study

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 7 p.m.

    .
    For prayerful preparation during the week before Sunday Mass, visit liturgy.slu.edu.
    Reflecting on the spirituality of the scriptures before Mass can have a great impact on hearing
    the Word proclaimed on Sunday.

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM