Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marcos Pizza F...

Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM