Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Marcos Pizza F...

Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Marcos Pizza Fundraiser

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    MARCO PIZZA FUNDRAISER

    Earn Cash for All Saints Church the First Sunday of each Month. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza invite you to participate in Marco’s Pizza Sunday. All Saints Catholic Church and Marco’s Pizza are working together to raise funds for our church. Next Sunday, October 1, will be Marco’s Pizza Day, place your carry out or delivery order 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. with Rossford Marco’s Pizza at 433 Superior St 419-666-0773. When placing your order, be sure to mention that your order is to benefit All Saints Catholic Church. Marco’s will donate 15% of your order amount to All Saints Catholic Church.

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM