X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Holy Thursday...

2

Parish Office...

Good Friday -C...

Stations of th...

3

Easter Vigil M...

4

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

5

Parish Office...

Mass

6

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Divine Mercy S...

12

Mass

13

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Holy Thursday - Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Parish Office is Closed

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 All day

  • Good Friday -Celebration of the Lord's Passion

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Parish Office is Closed

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Saints Church – Rossford Ohio ~ Invites you to celebrate


                    THE FEAST OF DIVINE MERCY


                 On Sunday, April 11  - 3:00pm


            Holy Hour including Adoration of the


    Blessed Sacrament and  the Chaplet of Divine Mercy


                      

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM