Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

5

Lenten Tuesday...

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Stations of th...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Holy Thursday...

Mass of the Lo...

15

Celebration of...

Stations of th...

16

Blessing of Ea...

Solemn Easter...

17

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Lenten Tuesdays

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

     


    Lenten Tuesday (Tuesday March 8, 15, 22, 29, and April 5)


    5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (Reconciliation in church)


    6:30 to 6:50 p.m. Vespers (in church)


    7:00 p.m. Soup and Bread with Presentation in the Steinbauer Community Room 


    The Wild Goose Series is fourteen independent segments dealing with different experiences of the Holy Spirit.


     

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    LENTEN STATIONS OF THE CROSS


     Every Thursday during Lent, at 1:00, we will come together in the church to follow the Way of the Cross. Sometimes it’s difficult to find a prayerful way to enhance our lives and to pay homage in a special way to our Lord. Joining fellow parishioners in this weekly exercise helps prepare ourselves for the suffering and death of Our Savior. The Senior Ministry will offer some refreshments afterwards in the Steinbauer Community Room.


     

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Holy Thursday - Christian Seder Meal followed by Potluck

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    We begin our celebration of Holy Thursday and the Sacred Triduum by a communal meal, much like the Apostles did at the Last Supper. We will celebrate a Christian Seder Meal before the potluck, which commemorates the Passover, the feast Jesus and His Apostles celebrated at the Last Supper.  There will be a potluck following the  Seder's Meal in the McAlear Center. The parish will provide soup, bread and beverages, we ask you bring a salad, side dish, or dessert to share. The meal will be served until 6:30 p.m.

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Mass of the Lord's Supper  begins the Triduum. At the conclusion of Mass the Blessed Sacrament is transferred to the Altar of Repose which this year will be in Church to the right of Sanctuary. Until 11 p.m.

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Celebration of the Lord's Passion

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    The Cross remains in the church for prayer and devotion during the remainder of the afternoon and early evening

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Join us as we continue our reflection on the saving sacrifice of our Lord in the sacred Passion by observing the Stations of the Cross.

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Blessing of Easter Food

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    This is a tradition to bring Easter food to church to be blessed by the priest.

  • Solemn Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 8:30 PM to 10:15 PM

    \

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Easter Sunday Mass with Renewal of Baptismal Promises

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass with Renewal of Baptismal Promises

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass with Renewal of Baptismal Promises

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM