Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM