Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation Study Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM