X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM