X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

30

Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM