X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Rummage Sale

9

Mass

Rummage Sale

10

Rummage Sale

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

Peeling Potato...

Pierogi Pinchi...

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

Making Kolaczk...

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Coring Cabbage

23

Mass

Rolling cabbag...

24

Ethnic Food Dr...

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Rummage Sale

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Rummage Sale

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Rummage Sale

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Peeling Potatoes

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    In the McAlear Center and kitchen

  • Pierogi Pinching

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the McAlear and Kitchen

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Making Kolaczki

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Making cookies in Steinbauer Community Room


     

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Coring Cabbage

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the Kitchen and McAlear Center

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Rolling cabbage rolls for ethnic Drive Thru

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Ethnic Food Drive Thru

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 All day

    Time to be determined

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM