Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM