Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

Ethnic Dinner...

9

Mass

10

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Ethnic Dinner (drive through only)

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM