Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

2

Mass

3

Mass

Advent Rosary

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

Holy Day Immac...

8

Holy Day Immac...

Holy Day Immac...

Adult Faith Fo...

9

Mass

10

Mass

Advent Rosary

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

16

Mass

17

Mass

Advent Rosary

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

23

Mass

24

Vigil of the N...

Vigil of the N...

25

Nativity of th...

Nativity of th...

26

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Adult Faith Fo...

30

Mass

31

Mass

Vigil Mass for...

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Advent Rosary

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Holy Day Immaculate Conception Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Holy Day Immaculate Conception Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Holy Day Immaculate Conception Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Advent Rosary

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Advent Rosary

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Vigil of the Nativity of the Lord

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    This is normally our largest attended Mass, so to ensure social distancing will be offering two (2) Masses at 4 p.m. one being held in the church and the other 4 p.m. Mass to be held in the McAlear Center.


     

  • Vigil of the Nativity of the Lord

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Nativity of the Lord

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adult Faith Formation Study Group

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Are prepared for Sunday Mass?
    AFF has been researching resources to share with parishioners in a variety of ways.
    One way is to initiate weekly group sessions to prepare for Sunday Liturgy, each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Vigil Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM